## Members appointed by the Governor-In-Council

- Julieanne Alroe, BEc Q , GAICD
- Timothy B Crommelin, BCom Q ,
- AdvMgmtProg H , FSIA
- Philip Hennessy AO, BBusAcc Q
- Jamie Merrick, BA, MSc
- Grant Murdoch, BCom, MCom C , FCA, FAICD
- Adjunct Professor Dr Sally Pitkin AO, LLB, LLM Q , PhD Q , FAICD
- Cecile Wake, BEcon, LLB (Hons) Q , ExecDevptProg
- [Vacancy]

## Elected members

- One member of the Academic Board, Professor Greg Hainge, BA (Hons), MA, PhD N , GCELead Q , FAHA, SFHEA
- One member of the full-time or parttime academic sta of the University, Professor Bronwyn Lea, BA, MA, PhD Q, FQA
- One member of the full-time or parttime general sta of the University, Rebecca Hurst, BA (Hons) G
- One postgraduate student, Richard Lee, BA, BEd (MidYsSch) Q , JP (Qual)
- One undergraduate student, Gabrielle Starr, BSc Q (studyi (ab0 D (t)13 (es/ (ab0 (es)7 (sorC)7 (f1.0u1 Tf(Qld )Tj/rcC)r93)rn LPS3td)9e/GTtS3td)9e/os0 -1.25 Td(d (MidididTtS3td)91/os0 -101 Tf1.3 (adu-2.854 BSc )T)6 (h )T75 TdText≹exel5 11.0u1)ITexed1 TgTJ/T1,

,-JP (Qual)

- One undergraduat

## Executive management

While the Chancellor and Deputy Chancellor lead the University InununA8(W)7 (hilea/GSO g1)( t Td[()91,it)3 V3.1 (y i5 Td[(-the Univ)27.1 (er)-1.25 Td[(lead 13 (Pr)21 (y Csiden)-19.8t isit)3 (y InununA8(W)7 (hilea/G'(mans the Univ)27.1 (er)Chief )]TJ11-13071 Td27anagO[(5 Td[(r)72 1,ir)